Ikon Leaderboard
State Cinema

Nelson - State Cinema

Date Time Booking
Wed 5th Jun 7.00pm Click to Book
Sun 9th Jun 7.00pm Click to Book

Venue Details

Queens Gardens 208 Bridge Street,
Nelson
View Map

Booking Details

Rialto

New Market - Rialto

Date Time Booking
Fri 14th Jun 8:30pm Click to Book
Sun 16th Jun 3.oopm Click to Book
Mon 17th Jun 6.00pm Click to Book

Venue Details

Rialto Centre 167 - 169 Broadway,
Newmarket,
Auckland 1642,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-369 2417
Groups:
+64 9-369 2417

Rialto Cinemas

Tauranga - Rialto Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Fri 5th Jul 8.30pm Click to Book
Sun 7th Jul 6.15pm Click to Book
Wed 10th Jul 3.30pm Click to Book

Venue Details

Goddard Centre,
21 Devonport Road,
Tauranga
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
07 577 0445

Dorothy Browns

Arrowtown - Dorothy Browns

Date Time Booking
Fri 12th Jul 6:00pm Click to Book
Sat 13th Jul 6:00pm Click to Book
Sun 14th Jul 5:00pm Click to Book

 

Venue Details

Buckingham Street,
Arrowtown
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
03 442 1964

Cinema Paradiso

Wanaka - Cinema Paradiso

Date Time
Thu 18th Jul 6.00pm
Sun 21th Jul 6.00pm
Thu 25th Jul 6.00pm
Sun 28th Jul 6.00pm
Thu 1st Aug 6.00pm
Sun 4th Aug 6.00pm

Tickets available at the box office

Venue Details

72 Brownston St,
Wanaka 9434,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-443 1505
Groups:
+64 3-443 1505

Ohakune Cinemas

Ohakune - Ohakune Cinemas

Date Time
Sun 28th Jul

 

Venue Details

Stu Robinson,
Kings Bar and Restaurant,
3 Rimu Street,
Ohakune. 4625. NZ
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
0011 64 6 385 8648
Groups:
0011 64 6 385 8648

Switzerland

Newsletter

Be the first to hear about all the latest Warren Miller news, including ticket sales and special offers.