Ikon Leaderboard
Canyon Food & Brew Co.

Queenstown - Canyon Food & Brew Co.

Date Time
Wed 14th Aug 7.00pm

Buy Tickets

Venue Details

1 Arthurs Point Road,
Arthurs Point,
New Zealand 9371
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-442 8692
Groups:
+64 3-442 8692
Web:
Visit Site

Cinema Paradiso

Wanaka - Cinema Paradiso

Date Time
Thu 8th Aug 8.00pm
Sun 11th Aug 8.00pm
Tue 13th Aug 5.30pm
Sun 4th Aug 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Thu 1st Aug 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 28th Jul 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Thu 25th Jul 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 21th Jul 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Thu 18th Jul 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Tickets available at the box office

Venue Details

72 Brownston St,
Wanaka 9434,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-443 1505
Groups:
+64 3-443 1505

The Wall and Basement Cinema

Rotorua - The Wall and Basement Cinema

Date Time
Fri 16th Aug 8.00pm
Sun 18th Aug 7.00pm
Mon 19th Aug 8.00pm

Tickets available at the box office

Venue Details

1140 Hinemoa St,
Rotorua 3010,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 7-350 1400
Groups:
+64 7-350 1400

Ohakune Cinemas

Ohakune - Ohakune Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Sun 28th Jul 7:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

 TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE VENUE

Venue Details

Kings Bar and Restaurant,
3 Rimu Street,
Ohakune. 4625. NZ
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
0011 64 6 385 8648
Groups:
0011 64 6 385 8648

Rialto

New Market - Rialto

Date Time Booking
Fri 14th Jun 8:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 16th Jun 3.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Mon 17th Jun 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

Rialto Centre 167 - 169 Broadway,
Newmarket,
Auckland 1642,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-369 2417
Groups:
+64 9-369 2417

Dorothy Browns

Arrowtown - Dorothy Browns

Date Time Booking
Fri 12th Jul 6:00pm SOLD OUT
Sat 13th Jul 6:00pm SOLD OUT
Sun 14th Jul 5:00pm SOLD OUT

 

Venue Details

Buckingham Street,
Arrowtown
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
03 442 1964

Rialto Cinemas

Tauranga - Rialto Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Thurs 4th Jul 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 7th Jul 6.15pm EVENT COMPLETE
Wed 10th Jul 3.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

Goddard Centre,
21 Devonport Road,
Tauranga
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
07 577 0445

State Cinema

Nelson - State Cinema

Date Time Booking
Wed 5th Jun 7.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 9th Jun 7.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

Queens Gardens 208 Bridge Street,
Nelson
View Map

Booking Details

Penthouse Cinema

Wellington - Penthouse Cinema

Date Time Booking
Sun 26th May 3:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Fri 24th May 8.15pm EVENT COMPLETE

Tickets coming soon

Venue Details

205 Ohiro Road,
Brooklyn Wellington
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
04 384 3157

Matakana Cinemas

Matakana - Matakana Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Sat 18th May 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 19th May 12.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

2 Matakana Valley Rd,
Matakana 0985,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-422 9833
Groups:
+64 9-422 9833

Event Cinemas

Havelock North - Event Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Fri 24th May 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 3:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

11 Joll Rd,
Havelock North 4130,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 6-877 9016
Groups:
+64 6-877 9016

Event Cinemas Coastlands

Paraparaumu - Event Cinemas Coastlands

Date Time Booking
Fri 24th May 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 3:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

150 Rimu Rd,
Paraparaumu 5032,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 4-298 6175
Groups:
+64 4-298 6175

Event Cinemas Chartwell

Hamilton - Event Cinemas Chartwell

Date Time Booking
Fri 24th May 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 3:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

Level 2,
Westfield Chartwell Cnr Hukanui & Comries Rd,
Chartwell,
Hamilton 3210,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 7-853 0088
Groups:
+64 7-853 0088

Event Cinemas

Blenheim - Event Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Fri 24th May 8.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 3:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

4 Kinross St,
Blenheim 7201,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-577 8273
Groups:
+64 3-577 8273

Gecko Theatre

Motueka - Gecko Theatre

Date Time Booking
Sat 25th May 5.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 7.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

PLEASE BOOK BY PHONE, BY E-MAIL OR AT THE BOX OFFICE.

Email: gecko.theatre@xtra.co.nz

Venue Details

23b Wallace St,
Motueka 7143,
New Zealand+64 3-528 9996
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-528 9996
Groups:
+64 3-528 9996

Rialto

Dunedin - Rialto

Date Time Booking
Mon 27th May 8:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

11 Moray Pl,
Dunedin,
9016,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-474 2200
Groups:
+64 3-474 2200

Berkeley Cinemas Takapuna

Auckland - Berkeley Cinemas Takapuna

Date Time Booking
Fri 10th May 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

32-34 Anzac Street,
Takapuna 0622
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
9-488 6000

Monterey Cinemas

Wellington, Upper Hutt - Monterey Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Sat 27 May 8.15pm EVENT COMPLETE

Buy Tickets

Venue Details

68 Queen St,
Upper Hutt 5018
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
4-528 5590
Web:
Visit Site

Hollywood 3

Christchurch - Hollywood 3

Date Time Booking
Fri 24th May 7:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 4:00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 26th May 6:15pm EVENT COMPLETE

Please book by phone or at the box office.

No online bookings sorry.

Venue Details

28 Marriner Street,
Sumner,
Christchurch
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
03 326 6102

Berkeley Cinemas Mission Bay

Auckland - Berkeley Cinemas Mission Bay

Date Time Booking
Sat 11th May 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 12th May 4.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun 12th May 6.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

 

Venue Details

85 Tamaki Dr,
Auckland 1071,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Switzerland

Newsletter

Be the first to hear about all the latest Warren Miller news, including ticket sales and special offers.